Nicola Benz panelist on INTA and IAPP Webinar 17.7.2018 - Brand and Trust under GDPR

12 July 2018

Nicola Benz panelist at the Webinar "Privacy and Goodwill: The New Risks and Rewards for Branding and Trust under the GDPR". 

As part of INTA’s continuing strategic partnership with the International Association of Privacy Professionals (IAPP), INTA and IAPP will hold their first collaborative webinar on July 17. It will feature members of INTA’s Data Protection Committee and highlight the unfolding global aspects of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and the opportunities it presents for the goodwill of brands, as well as current brand protection challenges that trademark practitioners and privacy professionals face in Europe, North America, and South America.

The webinar is provided free of charge through the IAPP platform. Please sign up here.

July 17, 2018
8:00–9:00 a.m. PDT, 11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. EDT, 3:00–4:00 p.m. UTC

Host:
Dave Cohen, CIPP/E, CIPP/US, Knowledge Manager, IAPP

Moderator:
Gustavo Giay, Partner, Marval, O’Farrell & Mairal, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Panelists:
Nicola Benz, Partner, FRORIEP, Zürich, Switzerland
Flip Petillion, Managing Partner, Petillion, Belgium
Monique Couture, Partner, Gowling WLG, Canada


back

Related Professional

Related Practice Area